

Company/Agency Name:		
Address:		
Phone:	Email:	
If you wish to receive your records via email (if possible), check here		
Date of Incident: Time of Incident:	County:	:
Location of Incident:		
Trooper Name:	Badge #	Troop:
Individuals involved:		
Document(s) Requested:		
Arrest Report (date of arrest:	_)	
CAD Report – Event Detail (dispatch report)		
Other:		

<u>The following documents require a subpoena:</u> Photographs, witness statements, third-party video, EDR/ACM downloads, diagrams, and any other investigative documents.

- \*Dash cam video and audio recordings must be requested from the Dash Cam Unit. Go to <a href="www.oklahoma.gov/dps">www.oklahoma.gov/dps</a> and select "Forms" to find the Dash Cam Request Form.
- \*ALL collision report requests need to be sent to Service Oklahoma. See <a href="www.oklahoma.gov/service">www.oklahoma.gov/service</a> for the collision request form.
- \*ALL driver license information, including Motor Vehicle Records, Notices of Revocation, Officer's Affidavits, and driving history, must be requested from Service Oklahoma.

Printed document fees: \$0.25 per page (certification of a document is \$3.00 extra). If documents are burned to a disc, the cost is \$5.00 per disc.

Forms may be emailed to: <a href="maileographe">dpsopenrecords@dps.ok.gov</a> or mailed to: Department of Public Safety, Attn: Open Records, PO Box 53004, Oklahoma City, OK 73152. When your request is ready, you will be notified by email only. A payment MUST be received by DPS within 30 days of the requestor being notified that their request has been processed. Payments that are not received within the 30 days will void the request.

Please note all documents are redacted to comply with the Driver's Privacy Protection Act, 18 U.S.C. Sections 2721-2725 and the Oklahoma Open Records Act, 51 O.S. Section 24A.1 et seq.