

10/15/2012

Name of County: _____

Name of Person Completing Form: _____

Phone Number: _____

Funding: How are ambulance operations funded in your county? (Check all that apply)

County Property Tax (522 District)	City Sales Tax
County Sales Tax	Utility Charges
School District Property Tax (522 District)	Billing
City Property Tax (522 District)	Subscriptions
Other, please describe below:	

Describe any plans, if any to change, modify, enhance, or improve funding for ambulance operations:

Coverage

Are all areas in your county covered by any ambulance services? Yes Describe in detail the geographic region for each ambulance agency that will be responding in your county? (Maps may be provided to assist in the explanation of the service areas).

Jenny Alexopulos, DO, President R Murali Krishna, MD, Vice President Cris Hart-Wolfe, Secretary-Treasurer Michael D Anderson, PhD Alfred Baldwin Jr.

Board of Health Richard G Davis, DDS Kenneth Miller, MD

Barry L Smith, JD Ronald Woodson, MD

1000 NE 10TH Street Oklahoma City, OK 73117-1299 www.health.ok.gov An Equal Opportunity Employer



911 coverage

What is the status of 911 Call Coverage and addressing? Check all that apply:

County wide E-911 District, Mapping Complete, and operational PSAP's

County Wide E-911 District has been formed, Mapping is underway

County wide E-911 District has been formed

County wide e-911 district has been placed on the ballot

E-911 is available in parts of the county

911 is available for the entire county

911 is available for part of the county

911 is not available in the county

Please, describe any plans if any to change, alter, enhance, or improve 911 capability in your county:

Thank you for your time and patience as we move toward completing HB 1888. Please email a copy of this document and any pertinent accompanying documents to mailto:ESystems@health.ok.gov or Fax the paperwork to:

OK Department of Health, Emergency Systems Attn: Dale Adkerson, EMS Director 405-271-4240 You may also send this form with all accompanying documents to: OK Department of Health, Emergency Systems Attn: Dale Adkerson, EMS Director 1000 NE 10th Street Oklahoma City, OK 73117-1299

Commissioner of Health Terry L Cline, PhD

Michael D Anderson, PhD Alfred Baldwin Jr.

Board of Health Richard G Davis, DDS

Kenneth Miller, MD

Jenny Alexopulos, DO, President R Murali Krishna, MD, Vice President Cris Hart-Wolfe, Secretary-Treasurer Barry L Smith, JD Ronald Woodson, MD

1000 NE 10TH Street Oklahoma City, OK 73117-1299 www.health.ok.gov An Equal Opportunity Employer