AGENDA RTAB Region 8 Trauma Rotation Subcommittee May 16, 2017

313 N.W. 50th Street

MEMBERS:

Jay P. Cannon, MD, Chair P. David Hunter, MD, Vice Chair Roxie Albrecht, MD Joshua P. Carey, MD Eric Friedman, MD Thomas P. Lehman, MD David W. Smith, MD M. Lance Watson, MD

STAFF:

David Howerton, RTAB Chair Lee Martin, OSDH Brad Smith, PA Brandon Bowen, OSDH Grace Pelley, OSDH

5:30 p.m.

INVITED GUESTS: INTEGRIS: John Adams Tela Brown, ER Director, Southwest Med Ctr Ryan Fish, MD, Medical Director, Baptist ER Tim Johnsen, President, INTEGRIS Baptist OUMC: Charles Spicer, President/CEO Rowdy Anthony, RN Timothy Mapstone, MD Craig Rabb, MD Richelle Rumford, Trauma Pgm Mgr Kris Wallace, RN, COO Mercy Hospital: Karyl James, MSN, CNO St. Anthony Hospital: Joe Hodges, President, SSM Tammy Powell, President, St. Anthony Kersey Winfree, MD Oklahoma County Medical Society Jana Timberlake, Executive Director Jeffrey Goodloe, MD - EMSA

- I. CALL TO ORDER Jay P. Cannon, MD
- II. ACCEPTANCE OF MINUTES 03/31/2017
- III. EMSA STATISTICS David Howerton
- IV. TReC REPORTS Dan Oller
- V. METRO CALL SCHEDULE DISCUSSION Dr. Cannon
- VI. MISCELLANEOUS
- VII. NEXT MEETING
- VIII. ADJOURNMENT