## **REVISED AGENDA RTAB Region 8 Trauma Rotation Subcommittee** August 15, 2017

## 313 N.W. 50th Street

5:30 p.m.

**MEMBERS**:

P. David Hunter, MD, Vice Chair

Eric Friedman, MD

David W. Smith, MD M. Lance Watson, MD

**STAFF**:

David Howerton, RTAB Chair Lee Martin, OSDH Brad Smith, PA Brandon Bowen, OSDH Grace Pelley, OSDH Daniel Whipple, OSDH

**INVITED GUESTS:** 

**INTEGRIS:** 

John Adams

Tela Brown, ER Director, Southwest Med Ctr Ryan Fish, MD, Medical Director, Baptist ER Tim Johnsen, President, INTEGRIS Baptist OUMC:

Charles Spicer, President/CEO

Rowdy Anthony, MBA, RN Timothy Mapstone, MD Michael D. Martin, MD Richelle Rumford, Trauma Pgm Mgr

Kris Wallace, RN, COO

Mercy Hospital:

Karyl James, MSN, RN, CNO

St. Anthony Hospital:

Joe Hodges, President, SSM

Tammy Powell, President, St. Anthony

Kersey Winfree, MD

Oklahoma County Medical Society

Jana Timberlake, Executive Director

Jeffrey Goodloe, MD - EMSA

- I. CALL TO ORDER - Jay P. Cannon, MD
- ACCEPTANCE OF MINUTES 05/16/2017 II.
- III. **EMSA STATISTICS -** David Howerton
- IV. TReC REPORTS - ???
- V. METRO CALL SCHEDULE - Implementation of New Rotation Requirements - Dr. Cannon
- VI. SUBCOMMITTEE RESIGNATION
- VII. **MISCELLANEOUS**
- VIII. **NEXT MEETING**
- IX. ADJOURNMENT

**REVISED: 08/10/2017**