REVISED AGENDA RTAB Region 8 Trauma Rotation Subcommittee March 6, 2018 5:30 p.m.

313 N.E. 50th Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73105

MEMBERS:

Jay P. Cannon, MD, Chair P. David Hunter, MD, Vice Chair Roxie Albrecht, MD Chad Borin, DO Eric Friedman, MD Thomas P. Lehman, MD Juan Nalagan, MD David W. Smith, MD

STAFF:

David Howerton, RTAB Chair Lee Martin, OSDH Brad Smith, PA Grace Pelley, OSDH Daniel Whipple, OSDH

INVITED GUESTS:

INTEGRIS: John Adams Tela Brown, ER Director, Southwest Med Ctr Ryan Fish, MD, Medical Director, Baptist ER Tim Johnsen, President, INTEGRIS Baptist OU Medicine: Charles Spicer, President/CEO Rowdy Anthony, MBA, RN Michael D. Martin, MD Richelle Rumford, Trauma Pgm Mgr Kris Wallace, RN, COO Mercy Hospital: Karyl James, MSN, RN, CNO St. Anthony Hospital: Joe Hodges, President, SSM Tammy Powell, President, St. Anthony Kersey Winfree, MD Oklahoma County Medical Society Jana Timberlake, Executive Director Jeffrey Goodloe, MD - EMSA

I. CALL TO ORDER - Jay P. Cannon, MD

II. ACCEPTANCE OF MINUTES - 11/07/2017

- III. EMSA STATISTICS David Howerton
- IV. TReC REPORTS Cathy Smith & Lisa Fitzgerald
- V. APPROVAL OF NEW SUBCOMMITTEE MEMBER Dr. Cannon
- VI. REVIEW OF DRAFT METRO CALL SCHEDULES August 2018 January 2019 Dr. Cannon
- VII. MISCELLANEOUS
- VIII. NEXT MEETING
- IX. ADJOURNMENT