REVISED AGENDA

RTAB Region 8 Trauma Rotation Subcommittee August 7th, 2018

313 N.E. 50th Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73105

5:30 p.m.

MEMBERS:

Jay P. Cannon, MD, Chair P. David Hunter, MD, Vice Chair Roxie Albrecht, MD Chad Borin, DO Eric Friedman, MD Thomas P. Lehman, MD S. Ross Martin, DMD Juan Nalagan, MD David W. Smith, MD

STAFF:

David Howerton, RTAB Chair Brad Smith, PA Grace Pelley, OSDH Daniel Whipple, OSDH

INVITED GUESTS:

INTEGRIS:

John Adams

Tela Brown, ER Director, Southwest Med Ctr Ryan Fish, MD, Medical Director, Baptist ER Tim Johnsen, President, INTEGRIS Baptist

OU Medicine:

Charles Spicer, President/CEO Rowdy Anthony, MBA, RN Michael D. Martin, MD Richelle Rumford, Trauma Pgm Mgr Kris Wallace, RN, President, OUMC

Mercy Hospital:

Karyl James, MSN, RN, CNO

St. Anthony Hospital:

Joe Hodges, President, SSM

Tammy Powell, President, St. Anthony

Kersey Winfree, MD

Oklahoma County Medical Society

Jana Timberlake, Executive Director

Jeffrey Goodloe, MD - EMSA

- I. CALL TO ORDER Jay P. Cannon, MD
- II. ACCEPTANCE OF MINUTES 03/06/2018
- III. NEDOCS Improving EMS/Hospital Communication Kathy O'Dell, DNP, RN, CEN, NEA-BC, Director of Emergency and Trauma Services, St. John's Medical Center, Tulsa
- IV. EMSA STATISTICS David Howerton
- V. TReC REPORTS Cathy Smith & Lisa Fitzgerald
- VI. DRAFT TRAUMA ROTATION SUBCOMMITTEE BYLAWS Daniel Whipple, OSDH
- VII. HOSPITAL OPHTHALMOLOGY TRAUMA SERVICES Daniel Whipple, OSDH
- VIII. MISCELLANEOUS
- IX. NEXT MEETING
- X. ADJOURNMENT