

### Northeast (2) Regional Trauma Advisory Board Regional Planning Committee Jane Phillips Medical Center 3500 East Frank Phillips Boulevard Bartlesville, OK 74406 February 12<sup>th</sup>, 2019 – 10:00 am

# AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Welcome and Introductions
- III. Roll Call
- IV. Approval of Minutes November 13<sup>th</sup>, 2018

### V. Reports/Updates

- A. Working Group
  - STEMI survey
  - 2. Trauma Plan

## VI. Business

- 1. Review and possible vote to approve amendments to Regional Trauma Plan regarding information of EMS agencies and hospitals names and possible addition of destination facilities
- 2. Consideration of and possible vote to approve amendment of the bylaws to combine the Secretary and Treasurer positions

## VII. Public Comment

### VIII. Next Meeting

- Regional Trauma Advisory Board Jane Phillips Medical Center 3500 East Frank Phillips Boulevard Bartlesville, OK 74406 February 12<sup>th</sup>, 2019 – 1:00 pm
- B. Quality Improvement Committee
  St. John Medical Center
  1819 East 19<sup>th</sup> Street
  Tulsa, OK 74104
  March 7<sup>th</sup>, 2019 @ 10:30 am
- C. Oklahoma Trauma and Emergency Response Advisory Council Oklahoma State Department of Health 1000 Northeast 10<sup>th</sup> Street Oklahoma City, OK 73117 June 5<sup>th</sup>, 2019 @ 1:00 pm
- D. Regional Planning Committee TBA

# IX. Adjournment

#### Tom Bates, JD Interim Commissioner of Health

Timothy E Starkey, MBA (*President*) Edward A Legako, MD (*Vice-President*) Becky Payton (*Secretary-Treasurer*)

#### Board of Health

Jenny Alexopulos, DO Terry R Gerard II, DO Charles W Grim, DDS, MHSA R Murali Krishna, MD Ronald D Osterhout Charles Skillings

www.health.ok.gov An equal opportunity employer and provider

