

# Northeast (2) Regional Trauma Advisory Board Regional Planning Committee Tri County Technology Center 6101 Nowata Road Bartlesville, OK 74006 May 7<sup>th</sup>, 2019 – 10:00 am

# AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Welcome and Introductions
- III. Roll Call
- IV. Approval of Minutes February 12th, 2019
- V. Business
  - A. Review and possible vote on revised Trauma Plan
  - B. Review and possible vote on revised STEMI Plan

### VI. Public Comment

### VII. Next Meeting

- A. Regional Trauma Advisory Board Tri-County Technology Center 6101 Nowata Road Bartlesville, OK 74406 May 7<sup>th</sup>, 2019 – 1:00 pm
- B. Oklahoma Trauma and Emergency Response Advisory Council Oklahoma State Department of Health 1000 Northeast 10<sup>th</sup> Street Oklahoma City, OK 73117 June 5<sup>th</sup>, 2019 – 1:00 pm
- C. Quality Improvement Committee Saint Francis Hospital 6161 South Yale Avenue Tulsa, OK 74136 June 13<sup>th</sup>, 2019 – 10:30 am
- D. Regional Planning Committee Jane Phillips Medical Center
  3500 East Frank Phillips Boulevard Bartlesville, OK 74406 August 6<sup>th</sup>, 2019 – 10:00 am

# VIII. Adjournment

#### Tom Bates, JD Interim Commissioner of Health

Timothy E Starkey, MBA (*President*) Edward A Legako, MD (*Vice-President*) Becky Payton (*Secretary-Treasurer*) Jenny Alexopulos, DO Terry R Gerard II, DO Charles W Grim, DDS, MHSA

Board of Health

R Murali Krishna, MD Ronald D Osterhout Charles Skillings

WWW.health.ok.gov An equal opportunity employer and provider

