

## Northeast (2) Regional Trauma Advisory Board Jane Phillips Medical Center 3500 East Frank Phillips Blvd Bartlesville, OK 74006 February 13<sup>th</sup>, 2018 at 1:00 pm

# AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Welcome and Introductions
- III. Roll Call
- IV. Approval of Minutes November 14<sup>th</sup>, 2017

#### V. Reports/Updates

- A. Emergency Systems Quarterly Activity Report and presentations of EMResource air ambulance position services and Quality Improvement trending indicators
- B. Regional Committee Report
  - 1. Regional Planning Committee
  - 2. Quality Improvement Committee Quarterly Activity Report
  - 3. Working groups

#### VI. Business:

- A. Quality Improvement committee members VOTE TO APPROVE
  - 1. Dr. Julian Cecil with Perry Memorial Hospital
  - 2. Dr. Mark Damon with Stillwater Medical Center

### VII. Presentation:

Trauma Referral Center Presentation - Lisa Fitzgerald

## VIII. Public Comment

### IX. Next Meeting

- A. Oklahoma Trauma and Emergency Response Advisory Council Oklahoma State Department of Health 1000 Northeast 10<sup>th</sup> Street Oklahoma City, OK 73117 March 7<sup>th</sup>, 2018 – 1:00 pm
  B. Quality Improvement Committee
- B. Quality Improvement Committee Saint John Medical Center 1819 East 19<sup>th</sup> Street Tulsa, OK 74104 March 8<sup>th</sup>, 2018 – 10:30 am
  C. Regional Trauma Advisory Board
- C. Regional Trauma Advisory Board Tri-County Technology Center 6101 South East Nowata Road Bartlesville, OK 74006 May 8<sup>th</sup>, 2018 – 1:00 pm
- D. Regional Planning Subcommittee To Be Announced

## X. Adjournment

Board of Health

Preston L. Doerflinger Interim Commissioner of Health Martha A Burger, MBA President Jenny Alexopulos, DO Terry R Gerard, DO Cris Hart-Wolfe Vice President Charles W Grim, DDS, MHSA R Murali Krishna, MD

Robert S Stewart, MD Secretary - Treasurer Timothy E Starkey, MBA Edward A Legako, MD 1000 NE 10<sup>™</sup> Street Oklahoma City, OK 73117-1207 www.health.ok.gov An Equal Opportunity Employer

