

Oklahoma State Department of Health Creating a State of Health

Northeast (2) Regional Trauma Advisory Board Jane Phillips Medical Center 3500 East Frank Phillips Boulevard Bartlesville, OK 74006 August 14th, 2018 at 1:00 pm

AGENDA

- Call to Order I.
- Welcome and Introductions II.
- III. Roll Call
- IV. Approval of Minutes May 8th, 2018
- V. Reports/Updates
 - A. Emergency Systems Report Quarterly Activity Report
 - B. Regional Committee Quarterly Activity Reports
 - 1. Regional Planning Committee
 - 2. Quality Improvement (QI) Committee

VI. Business:

- A. 2019 Board Member Rotation discussion
- B. 2019 Committee Member
 - 1. Regional Planning Committee
 - 2. Quality Improvement Committee
- C. Nominations for 2019 Board Officers
 - 1. Chair
 - 2. Vice-Chair
 - 3. Secretary
 - 4. Treasurer
- D. 2019 Board Meeting Dates, Times, and Venues discussion
 - February 12th, 2019 1:00 pm
 May 14th, 2019 1:00 pm
 August 13th, 2019 1:00 pm

 - 4. November 12th, 2019 1:00 pm
- E. Vote to add as general members
 - 1. Tulsa Life Flight (Pryor substation)
 - 2. Midwest AeroCare 3

VII. Presentation:

"Stop the Bleed" by Stillwater Medical Center

VIII. Public Comment

IX. Next Meeting

- A. Regional Trauma Advisory Board Tri-County Technology Center 6101 South East Nowata Road Bartlesville, OK 74006
- B. Oklahoma Trauma and Emergency Response Advisory Council Oklahoma State Health Department of Health

Board of Health

Tom Bates, JD Interim Commissioner of Health

Martha A Burger, MBA (President) Robert S Stewart, MD (Secretary-Treasurer) Jenny Alexopulos, DO

Terry R Gerard II, DO Charles W Grim, DDS, MHSA Timothy E Starkey, MBA

Edward A Legako, MD R Murali Krishna, MD Ronald D Osterhout

www.health.ok.gov An equal opportunity employer and provider





1000 North East 10th Street Oklahoma City, OK 73117 September 5th, 2018 at 1:00 pm

- C. Quality Improvement Committee Saint John Medical Center 1819 East 19th Street Tulsa, OK 74104 September 13th 2018 at 10:30 am
- D. Regional Planning Committee As called
- X. Adjournment

Board of Health

Tom Bates, JD Interim Commissioner of Health Martha A Burger, MBA (*President*) Robert S Stewart, MD (*Secretary-Treasurer*) Jenny Alexopulos, DO Terry R Gerard II, DO Charles W Grim, DDS, MHSA Timothy E Starkey, MBA

Edward A Legako, MD R Murali Krishna, MD Ronald D Osterhout

WWW.health.ok.gov An equal opportunity employer and provider

