

## East Central (4) Regional Trauma Advisory Board Saint Francis Muskogee **300 Rockefeller Drive** Muskogee, OK 74401 August 17<sup>th</sup>, 2017 – 1:00 pm

# AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- Ш. Welcome and Introductions
- III. **Roll Call**
- Approval of Minutes May 18<sup>th</sup>, 2017 IV.

#### V. **Reports/Updates**

- A. Emergency Systems
- B. Continuous Quality Improvement Subcommittee
- C. Regional Planning Subcommittee

#### VI. **Business**

- A. Stroke Plan discussion and possible vote to approve plan
- B. Discussion of the Regional CQI Indicators
- C. 2018 Board Rotation discussion
- D. 2018 Board Officers discussion Nominations
  - 1. Chair
  - 2. Vice Chair
  - 3. Secretary
  - 4. Treasurer
- E. 2018 Board Meetings dates, times and venues discussion

  - 1. February  $15^{th}$ , 2018 1:00 pm2. May  $10^{th}$ , 2018 1:00 pm3. August  $16^{th}$ , 2018 1:00 pm4. November  $15^{th}$ , 2018 1:00 pm

### VII. Public Comment

### VIII. Next Meeting

- A. Regional Trauma Advisory Board Saint Francis Muskogee 300 Rockefeller Drive Muskogee, OK 74401 November 16<sup>th</sup>, 2017 – 1:00 pm B. Regional Planning Subcommittee
- Saint Francis Muskogee 300 Rockefeller Drive Muskogee, OK 74401 November 16<sup>th</sup>, 2017 – 10:00 am

### Board of Health

Terry L Cline, PhD Commissioner of Health Secretary of Health and Human Services

Martha A Burger, MBA President Jenny Alexopulos, DO Terry R Gerard, DO

Cris Hart-Wolfe Vice President Charles W Grim, DDS, MHSA R Murali Krishna, MD

Robert S Stewart, MD Secretary - Treasurer Timothy E Starkey, MBA

1000 NE 10<sup>TH</sup> Street Oklahoma City, OK 73117-1207 www.health.ok.gov An Equal Opportunity Employer





- C. Continuous Quality Improvement Subcommittee Saint John Medical Center 1819 East 19<sup>th</sup> Street Tulsa, OK 74104 September 14<sup>th</sup>, 2017 – 10:30 am
- D. Oklahoma Trauma and Emergency Response Advisory Council Oklahoma State Department of Health 1000 NE 10<sup>th</sup> Street Oklahoma City, OK 73117 September 6<sup>th</sup>, 2017 – 1:00 pm
- IX. Adjournment

Terry L Cline, PhD Commissioner of Health Secretary of Health and Human Services Martha A Burger, MBA *President* Jenny Alexopulos, DO Terry R Gerard, DO

#### Board of Health

Cris Hart-Wolfe Vice President Charles W Grim, DDS, MHSA R Murali Krishna, MD Robert S Stewart, MD Secretary - Treasurer Timothy E Starkey, MBA 1000 NE 10<sup>™</sup> Street Oklahoma City, OK 73117-1207 www.health.ok.gov An Equal Opportunity Employer

