

### Southeast Region (5) Regional Education Planning Committee Pittsburg County Health Department 1400 East College Avenue McAlester, OK 74501 August 10<sup>th</sup>, 2017 9:00 am

# AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Introductions and Announcements
- IV. Approval of Minutes May 11<sup>th</sup>, 2017

## V. Business (Discussion and appropriate action)

- A. Discuss and possible vote regarding Bylaw changes
  - 1. Agencies/facilities holding multiple licenses in Region 5
  - 2. Board Member rotation
- B. Discuss and vote to approve 2018-2019 Board Member rotation
- C. Discuss adding Medical City Plano to the Region 5 trauma plan
- D. Discuss Regional Plan Consolidation
- E. Discuss RTAB Attendance
- F. Discuss and Review Hospital Stroke Classifications
- G. Discuss Strategic Planning
- H. Discuss State and Regional Pre-hospital Stroke Triage

## VI. Public Comment

#### VII. Next Meeting:

A. RTAB

Pittsburg County Health Department 1400 East College Avenue McAlester, OK 74501 August 10<sup>th</sup>, 2017 – 10:30 am

B. CQI

Pittsburg County Health Department 1400 East College Avenue McAlester, OK 74501 August 10<sup>th</sup>, 2017 – 1:00 pm

Terry L Cline, PhD Commissioner of Health Secretary of Health and Human Services Martha A Burger, MBA President Jenny Alexopulos, DO Terry R Gerard, DO Cris Hart-Wolfe Vice President Charles W Grim, DDS, MHSA R Murali Krishna, MD

Board of Health

Robert S Stewart, MD Secretary - Treasurer Timothy E Starkey, MBA 1000 NE 10<sup>™</sup> Street Oklahoma City, OK 73117-1207 www.health.ok.gov An Equal Opportunity Employer





- C. OTERAC September 6<sup>th</sup>, 2017 1:00 pm Oklahoma State Department of Health 1000 Northeast 10<sup>th</sup> Street Oklahoma City, OK 73117
  D. REPC
  - Pittsburg County Health Department 1400 East College Avenue McAlester, OK 74501 November 9<sup>th</sup>, 2017 – 9:00 am
- VIII. Adjournment

Terry L Cline, PhD Commissioner of Health Secretary of Health and Human Services Martha A Burger, MBA *President* Jenny Alexopulos, DO Terry R Gerard, DO

#### Board of Health

Cris Hart-Wolfe Vice President Charles W Grim, DDS, MHSA R Murali Krishna, MD Robert S Stewart, MD Secretary - Treasurer Timothy E Starkey, MBA 1000 NE 10<sup>™</sup> Street Oklahoma City, OK 73117-1207 www.health.ok.gov An Equal Opportunity Employer

