

Tulsa Region (7) Regional Trauma Advisory Board Saint Francis South 10501 East 91st Street Tulsa, OK 74133 October 3rd, 2017 – 1:00 pm

AGENDA

- Ι. Call to Order
- П. **Roll Call**
- III. Introductions and Announcements
- Approval of Minutes July 18th, 2017 IV.

V. Reports

- A. Emergency Systems Report
- B. Regional Sub-committee Reports
 - **Regional Planning Committee** 1.
 - CQI Sub-Committee 2.
 - 3. Metropolitan Medical Response System

VI. Business

- A. 2018 Board Rotation Discussion Vote to approve
- 2018 Regional Planning Committee and Continuous Quality Improvement Committee Β. members - Discussion - Vote to approve
- C. 2018 Board Officer Discussion Vote to approve
 - 1. Chair Kathy O'Dell
 - Vice Chair Russell Martin 2.
- 3. Secretary / Treasurer Taylor Hargrove D. 2018 Board Meeting, Dates, and Venues
- - January 16th, 2018 OSU Medical Center 1:00 pm 1.
 - 2.
 - April 17th, 2018 Saint Francis South 1:00 pm July 17th, 2018 Saint John Broken Arrow 1:00 pm 3
 - October 16th, 2018 Saint John Medical Center 1:00 pm 4.
- E. CQI Indicators for Regions 2, 4, 7 Vote to approve
- F. Discuss Goals for 2018

VII. Presentation

A. Trauma System Ten Year Review

VIII. **Public Comment**

IX. Next Meeting

Regional Trauma Advisory Board OSU Medical Center 744 West 9th Street Tulsa, OK 74127 January 17th, 2018 – 1:00 pm

Regional Planning Committee - As Called

Terry L Cline, PhD Commissioner of Health Secretary of Health and Human Services

Martha A Burger, MBA President Jenny Alexopulos, DO Terry R Gerard, DO

Cris Hart-Wolfe Vice President Charles W Grim, DDS, MHSA R Murali Krishna, MD

Board of Health

Robert S Stewart, MD Secretary - Treasurer Timothy E Starkey, MBA Edward A Legako, MD

1000 NE 10TH Street Oklahoma City, OK 73117-1207 www.health.ok.gov An Equal Opportunity Employer





Continuous Quality Improvement Region 2/4/7 Saint Francis Hospital 6161 South Yale Avenue Tulsa, OK 74136 December 14th, 2017 – 10:30 am

Oklahoma Trauma and Emergency Response Advisory Council Oklahoma State Department of Health 1000 NE 10th Street Oklahoma City, OK 73117 December 6th, 2017 – 1:00 pm

X. Adjournment

Terry L Cline, PhD Commissioner of Health Secretary of Health and Human Services Martha A Burger, MBA *President* Jenny Alexopulos, DO Terry R Gerard, DO

Board of Health

Cris Hart-Wolfe Vice President Charles W Grim, DDS, MHSA R Murali Krishna, MD Robert S Stewart, MD Secretary - Treasurer Timothy E Starkey, MBA Edward A Legako, MD 1000 NE 10[™] Street Oklahoma City, OK 73117-1207 www.health.ok.gov An Equal Opportunity Employer

