RTAB Region 8 Trauma Rotation Committee Oklahoma State Medical Association 313 Northeast 50th Street Oklahoma City, OK 73105 December 3rd, 2019 – 5:30 p.m.

AGENDA

MEMBERS:

Ryan Wicks, MD

David W. Smith, MD, Chair Roxie Albrecht, MD Chad Borin, DO Eric Friedman, MD Zachary Hurwitz, MD Thomas P. Lehman, MD S. Ross Martin, DMD Juan Nalagan, MD

STAFF:

David Howerton, RTAB Chair Brad Smith, PA Grace Pelley, OSDH Daniel Whipple, OSDH **INVITED GUESTS:**

INTEGRIS:

John Adams

Kurt Devaney, Director of Operations, SWMC Ryan Fish, MD, Medical Director, Baptist ER

OU Medicine:

Charles Spicer, President/CEO Rowdy Anthony, MBA, RN

Lindsey Lindsay, RN, Trauma Program Mgr.

Michael D. Martin, MD

Kris Wallace, RN, President, OUMC

Mercy Hospital:

Karyl James, MSN, RN, CNO

St. Anthony Hospital:

Joe Hodges, President, SSM

Tammy Powell, President, St. Anthony

Kersey Winfree, MD

Oklahoma County Medical Society

Jana Timberlake, Executive Director

Jeffrey Goodloe, MD - EMSA

Curtis Knoles, MD, TREC Medical Director

- I. CALL TO ORDER and ACCEPTANCE OF 10/29/2019 MINUTES David W. Smith, MD
- **II. EMSA STATISTICS -** David Howerton
- III. TRAUMA REFERRAL CENTER (TReC) REPORT OSDH
- IV. APPROVAL OF DRAFT TRAUMA ROTATION COMMITTEE BYLAWS Dr. Smith
- V. DRAFT METRO CALL SCHEDULES FEBRUARY 2020 THRU JULY 2020 Dr. Smith
- VI. NEXT MEETING DATES Dr. Smith
 - > Vote on Proposed Dates Tuesday, 5:30 p.m. at Oklahoma State Medical Association
 - o February 25th, 2020
 - o May 19th, 2020
- VII. NEW BUSINESS
- VIII. ADJOURNMENT