RTAB Region 8 Trauma Rotation Subcommittee Oklahoma State Medical Association 313 Northeast 50th Street Oklahoma City, OK 73105 November 7th, 2017 – 5:30 pm

AGENDA

MEMBERS:

Jay P. Cannon, MD, Chair P. David Hunter, MD, Vice Chair Roxie Albrecht, MD Eric Friedman, MD Thomas P. Lehman, MD Juan Nalagan, MD David W. Smith, MD

STAFF:

David Howerton, RTAB Chair Lee Martin, OSDH Brandon Bowen, OSDH Grace Pelley, OSDH Daniel Whipple, OSDH Brad Smith, PA

INVITED GUESTS:

INTEGRIS:

John Adams

Tela Brown, ER Director, Southwest Med Ctr Ryan Fish, MD, Medical Director, Baptist ER Tim Johnsen, President, INTEGRIS Baptist

OUMC:

Charles Spicer, President/CEO Rowdy Anthony, MBA, RN Timothy Mapstone, MD Michael D. Martin, MD

Richelle Rumford, Trauma Pgm Mgr

Kris Wallace, RN, COO

Mercy Hospital:

Karyl James, MSN, RN, CNO

St. Anthony Hospital:

Joe Hodges, President, SSM

Tammy Powell, President, St. Anthony

Chad Borin, DO Kersey Winfree, MD

Oklahoma County Medical Society

Jana Timberlake, Executive Director

Jeffrey Goodloe, MD - EMSA

- I. CALL TO ORDER AND ROLL CALL Jay P. Cannon, MD
- II. ACCEPTANCE OF MINUTES August 15th, 2017
- III. EMSA STATISTICS David Howerton
- IV. TReC REPORTS Cathy Smith & Lisa Fitzgerald
- V. REVIEW OF DRAFT METRO CALL SCHEDULES February through July 2018 Dr. Cannon
- VI. GREATER OKLAHOMA CITY HOSPITAL COUNCIL MEETING Dr. Cannon
- VII. MISCELLANEOUS
- VIII. NEXT MEETING
- IX. ADJOURNMENT