TRANSPORTATION DIVISION
P.0. Box 52000

Oklahoma City, OK 73152-2000
Phone Number: 405-521-2251
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Application for Renewal of Intrastate Household Goods Certificate

1. USDOT Number

FEIN/SSN

Applicant

Doing business as (trade name if any)

2. Addresses and Contact Information

Mailing Address 1
c/o

Mailing Address 2
clo

P.O. or Street

P.O. or Street

City, State, Zip

City, State, Zip

Telephone # ( ) Telephone # ( )
Fax# ( ) Fax# ( )
Email Email

Carrier’s Physical Address or Location
Street

Carrier’s Contact Person

Telephone # ( )

City, State, Zip

Domicile County

Principal Place of Business State

. Should the address(es) on file be changed to reflect the address(es) above? O Yes O No
. Quantity of Identification Devices. Stamps

. Do you conduct interstate operations (across state lines)? 1 Yes O No Are you registered in the UCR program? 1 Yes [ No

o o B~ W

. Has there been a change in the carrier’s process agent listing on file with the Commission? & Yes 1 No
If yes, a copy of the new process agent listing must be attached.

~

. Do you operate or intend to operate vehicles with a GVWR or GCWR over 26,000 pounds? dYes or No

8. Complete Attachment “A”

The Applicant hereby declares that it has knowledge of and understands the rules of the Oklahoma Corporation Commission governing transportation by
for-hire and private motor carriers and the Federal Motor Carrier Safety Regulations; that said rules and regulations will be observed and complied with
fully in the exercise of any and all rights acquired through the permission to operate as hereby applied for; and that under penalty of perjury, all
statements and representations appearing in the foregoing application and all addendums are based upon my knowledge of the matters referred to and are
true and correct.

Applicant's Signature

Applicant's Title

Attorney's Signature (if any)
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INSTRUCTIONS

FAX NO. (405) 521-2916 INTERNET ADDRESS www.oklahoma.gov/occ

Please make your check or money order payable to the Oklahoma Corporation Commission. All fees may be remitted in one check
or money order. Original application must be filed with all attachments. Please print or type application.

Submit with a $300.00 renewal application filing fee.

Include $7.00 for each identification device requested.

Include a process agent listing, if your process agent on file has changed.
Include Attachment “A”.

1. Applicant’s USDOT number must be listed on this application as well as the company’s FEIN or individual’s SSN. Applicant’s
name and dba must match as previously issued on the license. If the name and/or dba has changed, please contact our office to
determine if a “‘name change” application is needed.

2. Address and Contact Information. The Mailing Address 1 is the location where all correspondence is to be mailed to (permit
service, attorney’s office, carrier’s address or other location may be listed). If the address listed in Mailing Address 1 is not the
carrier’s address, the carrier’s address must be listed in the Mailing Address 2 column. Physical Address is for the carrier’s actual
physical location. If an out-of-state address, provide physical address of proposed/actual major Oklahoma terminal or Oklahoma
home office in domicile county area.

3. Please be sure to mark if the address on file with this Commission should be changed to reflect the addresses reflected on this
application.

4. Purchase of annual identification devices. Please remit $7.00 for each identification device - one device is required for each
vehicle. Stamps are carried in the cab of the vehicle affixed to a copy of your certificate. Additional identification devices may be
ordered throughout the year using application TDF 16 or a written letter.

5. If you operate a “commercial motor vehicle” transporting interstate (across state lines) shipments, you are subject to the Unified
Carrier Registration Program. A “commercial motor vehicle” is defined as a self-propelled or towed vehicle used on the highway
in interstate commerce principally to transport passengers or cargo, if the vehicle: (a) has a gross vehicle weight rating or gross
combination weight rating, or gross vehicle weight or gross combination weight of 10,001 pounds or more, whichever is greater;
(b) is designed or used to transport 8 or more passengers (including the driver) for compensation; (c) is designed or used to
transport 15 or more passengers (including the driver) and is not used to transport passengers for compensation; or (d) is used in
transporting hazardous materials in a quantity requiring placarding.

6. If the principal place of business of the Applicant is other than Oklahoma, you have already provided the name and address of
your Oklahoma Process Agent or filed a copy of your BOC-3 Process Agent Listing. A new listing must be provided if your
Process Agent on file has changed.

7. Check yes if you operate or intend to operate vehicles with a Gross Vehicle Weight Rating (as specified by the manufacturer) or
any combination thereof over 26,000 pounds; with a vehicle capacity (including the driver) of 15 passengers or more or transport
placarded amounts of hazardous materials.

8. Acceptable signatures on this application are as follows: (1) Sole proprietorship - sole proprietor; (2) Partnership - one of the
partners, (3) Corporation — one of the officers or directors; (4) Limited liability company - the manager. An attorney or agent
may sign in lieu of the applicant, but a copy of the power of attorney must be attached to the application.

9. Attachment “A” must be completed and submitted.

All requirements of the current certificate must be in good standing prior to a renewal application being processed. Only the type of
service authorized under the certificate may be renewed. If a change in operations (what the carrier is authorized to transport
based upon insurance requirements) is desired, a sub application (TDF 1 with $100 filing fee) must be filed separately from this
application. This renewal application should be filed a minimum of forty-five (45) days prior to the certificate expiration date. The
renewal application cannot be processed after the intrastate certificate expires. Intrastate motor carrier operations cannot be
performed under an expired motor carrier certificate. This application may be set for hearing. If set for hearing, the certificate holder
will be notified by US mail of the hearing date.
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ATTACHMENT "A"

Each item on this attachment must be completed. Instructions are located at the end of this Attachment.
PART 1. APPLICANT INFORMATION
A. Has the type of Applicant changed during the prior license year? QO Yes QNo

If Yes - please check new type of Applicant:
Sole Proprietorship
Corporation
Partnership

Other (Must Specify)

oood

B. Have the Officers or Partners changed during the prior license year? ~ Q Yes QO No

If Yes - please complete listing:

Name of Officer/Partner Title of Officer/Partner Address of Officer/Partner

PART 2. EQUIPMENT LISTING / TERMINAL & DOCK FACILITIES

List the following information for all vehicles (power units) and equipment (trailers) operated under the license. Attach additional pages if necessary.

POWER UNITS

Vehicle 1.D. Number Year | Make | Type GVWR or Capacity Tag No. & State Owned or Leased
(VIN) *

* Type of power units such as Straight Truck (ST), Truck Tractor (TT), Pickup (PU), Limousine, Taxi, Car, etc.
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EQUIPMENT / TRAILERS

Vehicle 1.D. Number (VIN)

Year

Make

Type *

GVWR or Capacity

Tag No. & State

Owned or Leased

* Type of Equipment or Trailers such as Gooseneck, Flatbed, Box, Belly Dump, Pole Trailer, etc.

DESCRIPTION OF TERMINAL or DOCK (If you do not maintain a terminal, dock or motor pool facility, please list the address (physical location)

where vehicles are parked when not in use):

INSTRUCTIONS FOR ATTACHMENT “A”
PART 1. APPLICANT INFORMATION

A. Type of applicant reflects the applicant’s legal entity. A sole proprietorship is applicable if an individual (one
person) is listed. A partnership is applicable if more than one person is listed and is not another form of legal
entity. A corporation is applicable If incorporated.

B. If sole proprietorship is appropriate for Part I. A., this portion should be skipped. If a corporation, partnership
or other legal entity, the name, title and address of each officer/partner must be listed.

PART 2. EQUIPMENT INFORMATION

Provide all information requested for all vehicles (power units) and equipment / trailers. Additional pages should be
added if vehicle list or equipment list exceeds space provided.
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