Land Mobile Radio Public Safety Interoperability Cooperative Committee Special Meeting

September 20, 2019 1:00 p.m.

OK State Capitol Building - 2300 N Lincoln Blvd - Senate Conf. Room 419-C

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order and establish a quorum. [Secretary Budd] (3 min.)
- 2. Welcome/Introductions. [Secretary Budd] (6 min.)
- 3. Discussion and possible action to nominate Secretary of Agriculture, Blayne Arthur as a voting member of the Land Mobile Radio Public Safety Interoperability Cooperative Committee. [Secretary Budd] (3 min.)
- 4. Discussion and possible action to nominate Director of Emergency Management, Mark Gower as a voting member of the Land Mobile Radio Public Safety Interoperability Cooperative Committee. [Secretary Budd] (3 min.)
- 5. Discussion and possible action to nominate Department of Transportation Engineer Manager, Taylor Henderson as a voting member of the Land Mobile Radio Public Safety Interoperability Cooperative Committee. [Secretary Budd] (3min.)
- 6. Discussion and possible action to nominate Chief Information Officer of the City of Tulsa, Michael Dillinger as a voting member of the Land Mobile Radio Public Safety Interoperability Cooperative Committee. [Secretary Budd] 3 min.)
- 7. Discussion and possible action on the election of a Chair. [Secretary Budd] (3 min.)
- 8. Discussion and possible action on the election of a Vice-Chair. [Chair] (3 min.)
- 9. Discussion and possible action on the election of a Secretary. [Chair] (3 min.)
- 10. Discussion on Committee role and authority; overview of O.S. Title 62 § 35.6.2. [Bo Reese, State CIO] (5 min.)
- 11. Discussion on Oklahoma Wireless Information Network (OKWIN). [Nick Carrao and Nikki Cassingham] (10 min.)
- 12. Discussion on the Department of Transportation four-year plan. [Alan Stevenson, ODOT] (10 min.)
- 13. Discussion on next steps and future meetings. [Chair] (5min.)
- 14. Adjournment