

# Minutes **Citizens' Advisory Committee Regular Meeting** Will Rogers Building, CR – 214 (Innovate) / 216 (Create) 2401 N. Lincoln Boulevard, Oklahoma City, OK 73105 April 21, 2022, 7:00 p.m.

#### **MEMBERS PRESENT:**

Jeremiah Jordan Samonia Byford Teri Green Guy Parkhurst

## **MEMBERS ABSENT:**

Greg Baum Gina Blaylock Audrey Jones

#### **STAFF/GUESTS:**

Casey Jones, AICP, OMES Planner Beverly Hicks, OMES Planning/Administrative Coordinator Mathew Siebert, Bockus Payne Zenephon Warrior, Guest

## A. Roll Call:

Chairman Jeremiah Jordan called the meeting to order at 7:08 p.m. A roll call was taken, and it was determined there was no quorum of the members present. The meeting was adjourned at 7:08 p.m. due to the lack of a quorum.

Ana Sharp Aneesa Sharp Rachel Smith

Sheryl Lovelady Donna Moore Jeff Wade Gina Washington