

STATE CAPITOL PRESERVATION COMMISSION REGULAR MEETING MINUTES APR. 21, 2022; 3:00 P.M. OKLAHOMA STATE CAPITOL BUILDING SENATE CONFERENCE RM. 4S.9 2300 N. LINCOLN BLVD. OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73105

MEMBERS PRESENT: Nancy Leonard Duane Mass

Deena Fisher Chris Morriss
C.J. Cavin James Pickel
Doug Kellogg Janet Morrow

MEMBERS ABSENT: Bruce Fisher

Jonathan Fowler

Lou Kerr Chip Mullens Charles Moore

GUESTS: Beverly Hicks, OMES

Karl Kramer, Attorney General's office

Amber Sharples, OK Arts Council, Executive Director

Jarica Walsh, OK Arts Council Marissa Raglin, OK Arts Council

Rep. Weldon Watson and Cheryle Watson

Paul Haley, OMES Trace Jones, OMES

Andrew McQuade, OMES

Gabby Hosek, OHS

1. Announcement of filing of the meeting notice and posting of the agenda in accordance with the Open Meeting Act: [Nancy Leonard, Vice-Chair]

Vice-Chair Nancy Leonard was advised that notice for this meeting was filed with the Secretary of State, and an agenda was posted in accordance with the Open Meeting Act.

2. Determination of quorum and call to order: [Chair]

Vice-Chair Leonard called the meeting to order at 3:12 p.m. A roll call was taken, and it was determined there was no quorum of the members present. The meeting was adjourned at 3:14 p.m. due to a lack of a quorum.