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Form 750-E
Revised 10/2023 r
MvC Choctaw Nation
Physically Disabled License Plate Application

All Physically Disabled License Plates are Please Check One:
issued for a period of one year. All original and
replacement applications must be submitted to Single License Plate or Replacement
Service Oklahoma at the address on Page 2 of this .. .
application. This application must be completed D Original For Automobile (CTD)
in the same name as your placard. I:' Original For Motorcycle (TMN)

|:| Replacement
Name Fee: $6.15 (License Plate and Decal)

($6.15 mail fee. Allow 8 weeks for processing.)

Address . )

Duplicate License Plates or Replacement

(To Be Displayed on Front and Rear of Same Vehicle)
City, State, Zip [ ] original (CT2)

|:| Replacement
Daytime Phone Number Email Address (optional) Fee: $16.15 (License Plate and Decal)
To qualify for a Physically Disabled License Plate, you ($10.00 fee and $6.15 mail fee. Allow 8 weeks for processing.)
must have a current 5-year parking placard from the
Service Oklahoma. Temporary placards do not qualify. Applicants for replacement must indicate current
Indicate your disabled parking permit number and the special plate number in the space indicated below.

expiration date of the permit issued by Service
Oklahoma below:

Placard Number Expiration Date

Remittance made payable to Service Oklahoma must
accompany the application. Driver License number must
appear on check or money order.

Choctaw Nation ID Number

Please include a photocopy of Tribal ID Card with
this application.

The boxes below are required to be completed. This information can be found on your current vehicle registration.

| certify that the plate will be displayed on the following vehicle:

Oklahoma Title Number Year and Make License Decal # on License Plate Decal
(Not VIN Number) Plate Number (Example: OF00000) Expiration

By signing below, | hereby affirm, under penalites of perjury, that | understand all other plates will be ceased upon issuance
of a new specialty plate.

Signature:

Read Reverse Side Carefully



EOfm ;50-5 Choctaw Nation
age
Physically Disabled License Plate Application
Read All Instructions Before Completing Application

1. Once a special plate is issued and assigned to a vehicle, it shall be the only plate displayed on the vehicle.
When a new plate is issued and assigned to a vehicle, all plates previously assigned to the vehicle will be
ceased. All ceased plates should be disposed of or surrendered to a Licensed Operator or Service
Oklahoma.

2. When a new specialty plate is issued and assigned to a vehicle, the new plate will expire the same month
as the previous plate.

3. Once a special license plate has been assigned to an applicant, the applicant shall have priority to such
license plate for succeeding years, provided a timely paid application for renewal is submitted. To ensure
receipt of a renewal application each year, notify Service Oklahoma of any change in your address.

4. Upon renewal of the special or personalized plate all renewal fees will be due for both primary and
specialty registration. Penalties will apply.

5. Transfers of all plates, including specialty plates, from one vehicle to another vehicle, can only occur when
titing a vehicle.

Service Oklahoma
PO Box 26940
Oklahoma City, OK 73126-0940

Telephone: (In-State toll free) 800-522-8165
Phone: 405-521-2468

https://service.ok.gov



	1: 
	2: 
	3: 
	4: 
	5: 
	6: 
	Placard #: 
	Expiration Date: 
	7: 
	8: 
	9: 
	10: 
	11: 
	Choctaw Nation ID Number: 
	Check One: Off


