
Application for a Classic Vehicle License Plate
Form 763
Revised 10/2023

Your name must appear on the face of your title. This plate 
will replace the plate currently on your vehicle. The initial 
one or 10 year registration option is available through 
Service Oklahoma only. Subsequent renewals may be 
processed by Service Oklahoma or a local tag office.

License Plate NumberVehicle Identification Number Year and Model  Title Number Month and Year
of Expiration

Titled in the Name of 

Address

City, State, Zip Code

Telephone Number

AN

A current insurance verification must be attached 
or the non-use affidavit found on the back of this form must be completed.

The undersigned affiant being first duly sworn upon their oath states that they are the owner of this classic vehicle. 
That said vehicle is at least 25 years old based on the date of manufacture, with the description of record as follows:

Affiant further states that the vehicle described above will travel highways of this state primarily incidental to 
historical or exhibition purposes only.

Subscribed and sworn before me this ____________________ day of _________________________ ,  ____________ .

My Commission number _________________ expires  ____________________  .

 _____________________________________________
Notary Public

MVA

Email Address (Optional)

Drivers License Number

See Page 2 for Mailing Address and Non-Use Affidavit.

Registration Options: 1 Year 10 Year 
Fee: $19.00 $86.00
Insurance Fee: 1.50 1.50
Total Fee: $20.50 $87.50

Mail Fee: 6.15 6.15
Total Fee if Mailed $26.65 $93.65 

Remittance and insurance verification must 
accompany your application. In lieu of insurance 
verification, complete the non-use affidavit on the 
reverse side of this form.

Regardless of the registration option chosen, no unused 
registration refund or credit is issued if the vehicle changes 
ownership, is taken out of state, is destroyed, etc.

Classic Plate Number Decal Number

For Service Oklahoma Use Only

Please allow 4 weeks for processing.

Antique or Classic Car

Antique or Classic Motorcycle

This Application for a Classic Vehicle License Plate 
is for: (Check one)

Signature:

By signing below, I hereby affirm, under penalties of perjury, that I understand all other plates will be ceased upon issuance 
of a new specialty plate. 
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Non-Use Affidavit

Proof of liability insurance is required to register a motor vehicle, unless the motor vehicle is not in operation on 
public streets or highways. If this motor vehicle is not being operated upon public streets or highways, the owner 
may complete the below affidavit of non-use in lieu of submitting proof of liability insurance. In return, a non-use 
registration decal will be issued upon receipt of this form and your remittance.

Inoperable from  _______________________  to  _______________________ ;
Date Date

Reason:  _________________________________________________________________________________

Signed:  __________________________________________________________________________________
Signature of owner signifying non-use of vehicle.

Service Oklahoma
PO Box 26940

Oklahoma City, OK 73126-0940

Telephone: (In-State toll free) 800-522-8165 
Phone: 405-521-2468

https://service.ok.gov
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