
Manufactured Home Dealer License Plate Application

Form 792-3
Revised 10/2023

(Read Reverse Side Carefully for Instructions)

Please Check One: Allow 12 Weeks for Processing

Renewal of Current Plates: (Decal only, for renewal of Dealer Plates)

Vehicle Decals ($21.00) 
Environmental Decals ($56.00) 

Penalties/Late Fees (See Instructions) 
Mail Fee: $1.66 per every 5 decals

($1.66 Minimum)

Total Amount Due

Renewal applications must be received by 
December 31st. After December 31st there will be 
a Late Fee of $0.25 per plate per day for 31 days. 
After January 31st the Late Fee is $10.00 per plate.

Decal Only (Requires Signed Notarized Statement) Plate with Decal (Requires Police Report or Plate)

$
$

Original Application
(First time application for Dealer Plates)

Vehicle Plates ($21.00)
Environmental Plates ($56.00) 

Mail Fee: $6.15 per plate
Total Amount Due $

$
$

$
$

Decals ($9.00)
Mail Fee: $1.66 per every 5 decals 
Total Amount Due $

$
$

              Vehicle Plates ($9.00) 
 Environmental Plates ($9.00)

Mail Fee: $6.15 per plate
Total Amount Due  $

$

$

MVL

$

$

Please type or print legibly:

_____________________________________________
Business Name

_____________________________________________
Owner’s Name

_____________________________________________
Federal Employer Identification Number (FEIN) or SSN of Owner

_____________________________________________
Mailing Address

_____________________________________________
City, State, Zip

Dealer Number:

_____________________________________________

Person to Contact for Information:

_____________________________________________
Contact Name

_____________________________________________
Contact Telephone Number

_____________________________________________
Lot Location Address (PO Box number will not suffice.)

$

List Lost/Stolen Dealer Plates: List Missing Decals (e.g. 1S123456)

FOR SERVICE OKLAHOMA USE ONLY (TEMPORARY DIR TAGS)
Date of Application:

Number of Temporary Tags:

Expiration Date of Temporary Tags:

FOR SERVICE OKLAHOMA USE ONLY
Current Issue:

Plates Ordered:

Additional Plates
(To order more Dealer Plates after initial issue.)

$
$

Vehicle Plates ($21.00)  
Environmental Plates ($56.00)

Mail Fee: $6.15 per plate
Total Amount Due $

$

Replacement Plates or Decals (Check one type of replacement):

Total Amount Submitted .....$



Payment must accompany the application. Make checks payable to Service Oklahoma. The Dealer number (if any) must 
appear on the check. A $50.00 penalty will be assessed for any dishonored check.

Replacement Plates and/or Decals: If any Dealer plates and/or decals have been lost or stolen you must make a police 
report of the incident. You must include a copy of the police report with your application. List the missing plates and 
the decal numbers that are on missing plates on the front of this application or on an additional sheet of paper. 
Damaged plates must be returned with your application. If you have lost/stolen decals only, contact Service Oklahoma, 
Dealer Plate Section.

Renewals: If you have damaged dealer plates or plates you are not renewing, they must be returned with your 
application. Your renewal application cannot be processed until you have accounted for all plates in your possession. 
Decals for renewals cannot be issued until Service Oklahoma has been notified by the Used Motor Vehicle and Parts 
Commission that the Dealer’s license has been issued for the renewal year.

Penalty Fees: The license is non-assignable and expires December 31st of each year. If not renewed by that date, the 

Mail Fees: 

applicant will become subject to a penalty of $0.25 per plate per day for a period of thirty-one (31) 
days. After January 31st, the penalty will be $10.00 per plate.

$6.15 per Plate, $1.66 per 5 Decals (1-5 decals = $1.66; 6-10 decals = $3.32, etc.)

agreement

It is hereby agreed by and between the Applicant and Service Oklahoma that:

1. Dealer plates will be revoked if the Applicant has violated or violates any provisions of the laws of this state.

2. Separate licenses and license plates are required for each location owned or operated by the Applicant.

3. The Applicant will advise each purchaser of a manufactured home, in writing, about title requirements and of the
payment of any taxes due the state.

4. The Applicant will keep such records on such forms as shall be prescribed by Service Oklahoma and will make all
reports required by Service Oklahoma.

5. The Applicant will not use dealer plates issued in connection with this license on any new vehicle, used vehicle, or
on any trailer or on any vehicle that is used as a service/loaner car.

6. The Applicant will not use dealer plates on any vehicle used for hire or for private use.

7. The Applicant must use dealer plates, not In-Transit plates, to move any manufactured home that the Applicant
has sold.

Submission of this application implies agreement to comply with all terms and conditions listed. 

Mail this completed application and remittance to:

Service Oklahoma
Motor Vehicle Services - Dealer License Plates

PO Box 26940
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73126-0940

405-521-3669
(In-State toll free) 800-522-8165

https://service.ok.gov
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